A Day in My Life

Summary

I recorded a day in my life.

Font

Color Palette

Pie Chart

Script

Audio Editing

I adjusted the decibel levels so that my voice could be heard over the music.

Storyboard

Video Editing

I used Premiere Pro to edit.

The Vodcast/Podcast

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1QfNVt8Tib5CW9Ycsm1bPiJYFfYH76kJr/view?usp=sharing

What I Learned and Problems I Solved

Through this project I learned the importance of time management as the majority of this project had to be completed during class time. I had to use my time in class efficiently because there was only a certain amount of time in order to finish this. I also learned to trust the process as it was first very difficult to work with new software.

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar